As well as launching the Second Edition rules in Beta, we have also launched this new forum, which is also running as a Beta and is subject to changes :)
Second Edition BETA is here! - http://www.wildwestexodus.com/content/66-rules

Interrupt question, Beta................

So I successfully play an interrupt card. After my activation is over, will my opponent get 2 activations in a row, or just 1, providing no more interruptions occur. Also, can you interrupt 2 or more times in a row, providing you have the right cards?

Sign In or Register to comment.