As well as launching the Second Edition rules in Beta, we have also launched this new forum, which is also running as a Beta and is subject to changes :)
Second Edition BETA is here! - http://www.wildwestexodus.com/content/66-rules

Repeating a focus action and the L characteristic

Hello,

On page 17 it says that a Focused Action costs an additional AP, but in the given example the Countess spends a total of 4 AP, shooting once as a Focused Action, and shooting again (which increases the cost of action as it is repeated).

Do the additional costs associated with Focused or Repeated actions do not count as being spent for the purposes of the L characteristic?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.