As well as launching the Second Edition rules in Beta, we have also launched this new forum, which is also running as a Beta and is subject to changes :)
Second Edition BETA is here! - http://www.wildwestexodus.com/content/66-rules

Only One Dual-Wield Weapon?

If a character only has a single Dual-Wield ranged weapon (examples Wyatt Earp, Veteran Rangers), then that character can't make use of the Dual-Wield rule when making ranged attacks, correct?

Comments

  • edited May 17

    Correct.

    All weapons that have the same name, have the same rules. Sometimes that means a rule might be on a weapon that its user cannot take advantage of, such as Dual Wield when only wielding one weapon.

Sign In or Register to comment.