It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!
Please give page reference if u can, because I can't find it.
Doesn't look like it does, based on the wording of the rule.
Besides the stat cards, did you find a page reference, Mike? TY, for posting!
Just the cards.
Tinman isn't a common rule, it's almost exclusive to Lawmen units, so there's no reference in the rulebook.
And i second that, based on the wording, it doesn't stack.
The rule just checks -> if 1 or MORE units in base contact (with the same rule) = then +1 Grit
So even if there are more than 1 unit, it's +1 Grit.
My german WWX introduction thread --> Wild West Exodus - Hang 'em first, try 'em later
Agreed, otherwise I think it's too powerful.