As well as launching the Second Edition rules in Beta, we have also launched this new forum, which is also running as a Beta and is subject to changes :)
Second Edition BETA is here! - http://www.wildwestexodus.com/content/66-rules

Does "Tinman" stack?

In other words, if I have 1 model with this rule, touching 2 other models with this rule, is my Grit +2? Or, are you maxed out at +1 grit, regardless of how many other models you are in base to base contact with, with the same rule?

Can I get a page number for reference/ Thanks I advamce,
-Dave-

Sign In or Register to comment.